We're finally leaving the "alpha" development stage! As part of this, we'll need to move everyone to our new infrastructure.

Previously, we mentioned this could involve some downtime. Instead, your photos and galleries will become read-only this coming Monday (Oct. 26), and then you'll simply log in and start the migration yourself.

Follow

This means a much more seamless process for everyone, where your photos and Snap.as pages stay online, and you can choose to update your account only when you're ready.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
A Bunch Tell

This instance is only for A Bunch Tell projects.